Events


Saturday November 18, 2017 8:30 pm
(Doors: 7:30 pm)
$27.50 SOLD OUT

Sunday November 19, 2017 7:30 pm
(Doors: 7:00 pm)
$27.50 SOLD OUT
Wednesday November 22, 2017 7:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Make sure to RSVP on TicketWeb by "purchasing" a free ticket...otherwise you'll be paying $5 at the door!


Friday November 24, 2017 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )

Saturday November 25, 2017 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )


Friday December 1, 2017 8:00 pm
(Doors: 7:00 pm)
$22.00 SOLD OUT

Saturday December 2, 2017 8:00 pm
(Doors: 7:00 pm)
$22.00 SOLD OUT
Sunday December 3, 2017 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Wednesday December 6, 2017 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )

Thursday December 7, 2017 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Friday December 8, 2017 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Monmouth University's student run record label, Blue Hawk Records, is releasing their newest compilation "Volume 11!" This showcase will include past and present student artists including The Carousers, Antonio Gonzalez, Malibu, Kristen... Read more

Monmouth University's student run record label, Blue Hawk Records, is releasing their newest compilation "Volume 11!" This showcase will include past and present student artists including The Carousers, Antonio Gonzalez, Malibu, Kristen Wilczewski, The Nooks, Jacke Tripp and Tim DiDomenico.


Sunday December 10, 2017 6:30 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Friday December 15, 2017 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Sunday December 17, 2017 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Thursday December 21, 2017 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Friday December 22, 2017 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Friday December 29, 2017 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

Friday January 26, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )

Each The Green VIP Meet & Greet Package Includes: 1 GA Ticket Meet & Greet and Photo with The Green Exclusive Signed Vinyl 12" The Green Tote Bag Signed Tour Poster Commemorative VIP Laminate All VIP p... Read more

Each The Green VIP Meet & Greet Package Includes:

  • 1 GA Ticket
  • Meet & Greet and Photo with The Green
  • Exclusive Signed Vinyl 12"
  • The Green Tote Bag
  • Signed Tour Poster
  • Commemorative VIP Laminate

All VIP package elements will be rendered invalid if resold. Name changes will be issued at the sole discretion of 23/7 Global. VIP instructions will be sent via email no later than three days (3) prior to the concert. If you do not receive this email three days (3) prior please email info@237global.com. Your VIP merchandise will either be handed out on-site or shipped - specifics will be emailed no later than three (3) days before your concert. All packages and contents are non-transferable; no refunds or exchanges; all sales are final. All VIP package items and experiences are subject to change. Please note that the information provided at the time of purchase (e-mail and mailing address) is the same information that will be utilized for shipping and individual contact requirements where applicable. 23/7 Global, the artist, tour, promoter, ticketing company, venue or any other affiliated parties are not responsible for outdated or inaccurate information provided by the consumer at the time of purchase. If you have any questions regarding your VIP package elements, or have not received you package information within three days (3) of the concert date, please email info@237global.com. Please add info@237global.com to your safe senders list to ensure receipt of all necessary show information.


$20.00 - $75.00 Buy Tickets
Monday February 19, 2018 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )

« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »